Contacts

Our address:
P.O. Box 151,
11, 77th Gvardiiska Dyviziya St.,
Slavutych, Kyiv Region,
07100, Ukraine
tel.: +38 04579 2 30 16
fax: +38 04579 2 81 44
e-mail: center@chornobyl.net 
 
Mykhailo D. Bondarkov
Director General
Tel. +38 04579 2 30 16
Fax +38 04579 2 81 44
e-mail: mbondarkov@chornobyl.net
 
Andrii M. Maksymenko 
Deputy Director General
Tel. +38 04579 2 30 16
Fax +38 04579 2 81 44
e-mail: amaksimenko@chornobyl.net
 
Vera V. Chub 
Chief Accountant
Tel./Fax +38 04579 2 02 97
e-mail: vschub@chornobyl.net
 
Yevgeniy V. Larin
Head of the Department of Software
Development and Design 
Tel. +38 04579 2 30 16
Fax +38 04579 2 81 44
e-mail: elarin@chornobyl.net
 
Sergii P. Gashchak 
Deputy Director for Science of The I nternational Radioecology Laboratory 
Head of The Radioecology Research Department
Tel. +38 04579 2 30 16
Fax +38 04579 2 81 44
e-mail: sgaschak@chornobyl.net
 
Borys Ia. Oskolkov
Head of Department of Industrial Ecology and Expertises
International Radioecology Laboratory
Tel. +38 04579 2 30 16
Fax +38 04579 2 81 44
e-mail: boskolkov@chornobyl.net
 
Svitlana N. Chesnokova
Head of The Information Department
Tel. +38 04579 2 30 16
Fax +38 04579 2 81 44
e-mail: schesnokova@chornobyl.net
 
Oksana V. Litvinova
Head of Planning and Economic Department
Tel. +38 04579 2 30 16
Fax +38 04579 2 81 44
e-mail:olitvinova@chornobyl.net
 
Renata A. Maksimenko
Head of The Clinical and Biochemical Studies Department
International Radioecology Laboratory
Tel +38 04579 2 30-16
Fax +38 04579 2-81-44 
e-mail: rmaksimenko@chornobyl.net
 
Valerii M. Glygalo
Head of Physical Protection Department
Tel. +38 04579 2 30 16
Fax +38 04579 2 81 44
e-mail: vglygalo@chornobyl.net