• Ministry of Ecology and Natural Resources of Ukraine
  • Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine
  • Ministry of Energy and Coal Industry of Ukraine
  • Committee of Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine on Environmental Policy
  • National Nuclear Energy Generating Company ‘Energoatom’
  • Chernobyl Nuclear Power Plant and other Ukrainian NPPs
  • National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine

And other scientific and research organizations, enterprises, educational institutions of Ukraine, enterprises and organizations of Slavutych

  • Department of Energy (DOE)
  • Embassy of the United States of America in Ukraine
  • Environment Protection Agency
  • National Nuclear Safety Administration
  • Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
  • Brookhaven National Laboratory
  • Oak Ridge National Laboratory
  • Argonne National Laboratory
  • Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
  • Savannah River National Laboratory
  • Idaho National Laboratory
  • University of Georgia
  • University of North Carolina
  • University of South Florida
  • Texas Tech University
  • Civilian Research and Development Foundation (CRDF)
  • Battelle Energy Alliance
  • Sutech Ventures, Inc.
The Great Britain
  • Department for Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy
  • National Nuclear Corporation NNC Itd
  • British Nuclear Fuels plc
  • Universities of Liverpool and Stirling
  • Westlakes Research Institute
  • HTSPE limited
  • AEA Technology
  • VT Nuclear Services Limited
  • Serco Assurance
  • Center for Ecology and Hydrology of the Natural Environmental Research Council (CEH-NERC)
  • Lancaster Environment Center
  • Institut de Radioprotection et de Sûreté Nucléaire (IRSN)
  • SGN
  • TrisKem International
  • Gesellschaft für Anlagen- und Reaktorsicherheit (GRS mbH)
  • Technicatome
  • Institute for Security Technologies Ltd. (ISTec GmbH), Cologne
  • Federal Agency for Radiation Protection
  • Main School of Fire Service
  • Ignalina NPP
  • CJSC Lokmis
  • Nuclear Safety Research Association (NSRA)
The Netherlands
  • National Fire Academy
  • Ministry of Science and Technology
  • National Atomic Energy Agency
  • Rosenergoatom
  • National Research Centre ‘Kurchatov Institute’
  • International Center of Nuclear Safety under the Russian Federation Ministry of Atomic Energy
  • Russian SRI for Agricultural Radioecology and Agroecology
  • IBS

International organizations

  • UN
  • IAEA
  • WANO
  • European Commission
  • EBRD
  • International Union of Radioecologists
  • European Radioecological Alliance
  • Global Environment Facility (GEF)
  • United Nations Environment Program (UNEP)
  • Consortium ‘Novarka’
Previous Article
Next Article